The 7 Stages of Grieving

November 1, 2019

November 24, 2019

8:00 pm To 9:30 pm

1816 1/2 N. Vermont Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90027



Event Description

Poignant storytelling that is politically relevant, culturally profound, funny and devastatingly true. The 7 Stages Of Grieving covers universal themes such as racism, discrimination, equality, respect, recognition, oppression, segregation and unequal government policy. In holding a mirror up to America by sharing Australia’s Aboriginal people’s fight for survival, The 7 Stages of Grieving opens a dialogue about the issues which can both separate, and ultimately unite, marginalized communities. 

Contact Information

Add a Review

Rate this by clicking a star below: